Michael Trull
Senior Pastor
michael@fbcscottsboro.org

Greg Hart
Associate Pastor & Student Pastor
greg@fbcscottsboro.org

Dustin McLemore
Associate Student Pastor
dustin@fbcscottsboro.org

Teri Mattia
Children's minister & financial assistant
teri@fbcscottsboro.org

Don Jones
Worship Pastor
Don@fbcscottsboro.org

Dianne Maples
Administrative Assistant
dianne@fbcscottsboro.org

Heather Calfee
Learning Center Director
heather@fbcscottsboro.org

Randy McCarver
Superintendent of buildings